Excellent!
I put some cards together if anyone wants to use them. It's a mix of nice mistress, edge, stroke it, bondage, and chance to cum. Download link here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/uflie5bjux2sr ... e.rar?dl=0
Black CTI-Script Teaseviewer [1.7.7][Discontinued]
- TuathEicse
- I made some cards!
- Keys: 1,69
- Posts: 30
- Joined: 14 Jul 2015, 05:53
- Gender: Male
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Straight
- Contact:
-
henttt123
- Beginner
- Keys: 0,05
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 28 Sep 2017, 18:36
- Gender: Transgender
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:


- Rothaon
- Created software for the community!
- Keys: 130,25
- Posts: 422
- Joined: 13 Mar 2016, 16:25
- Location: Spain
- Gender: Male
- Type: Dominant
- Orientation: Gay
- Contact:

Tests:
- The time isn't firing off, not sure why. So the action in timelimit doesn't trigger either.
Code: Select all
{ "actions":[
{"start":"draw",
"type":"contact",
"fors":"instant",
"until":"instant",
"action": {
"type": "options",
"color": "blue",
"text": "Some text",
"pause":"false",
"time": "10",
"options": {
},
"timelimit": {
"start": "draw",
"type": "strokecount",
"fors": "instant",
"action": "/2",
"until": "instant"
}
}}
]}
- Also you cant nest type:options. (I dont mind actually, it's just weird that prompt does xD )
A fun fact: This doesn't work:
Code: Select all
{"actions":[
{
"start":"start",
"type":"strokecount",
"action":"+1",
"delay":"3",
"fors":"type:any",
"until":"type:picture",
"after":[{
"start": "draw",
"type": "strokecount",
"fors": "type:any",
"delay":"1",
"action": "+5",
"until": "type:picture"
}]
}
]}
Code: Select all
{"actions":[
{
"start":"start",
"type":"strokecount",
"action":"+1",
"delay":"3",
"fors":"type:any",
"until":"type:picture*1",
"after":[{
"start": "draw",
"type": "strokecount",
"fors": "type:any",
"delay":"1",
"action": "+5",
"until": "type:picture*1"
}]
}
]}
I've been tring to make a +1 strokecount every x slides. But I don't know how

- Simon
- Created software for the community!
- Keys: 0,02
- Posts: 117
- Joined: 23 Nov 2015, 13:34
- Location: Netherlands
- Gender: Male
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:
I was planning on doing this when I found the time, but I haven't yet. Thanks for the tip though.henttt123 wrote:Glad to see that are still some people developping in this community. May it be nice to post some screenshot previews at your 1st post ? Will be nicer for others to understand the functioning of your program.
I see your problem and I'll look into it when I have time. I've got midterms this week though, so might take me a little while.Rothaon wrote:Great update. Thanks!
Tests:
- The time isn't firing off, not sure why. So the action in timelimit doesn't trigger either.
- | +
I've been tring to make a +1 strokecount every x slides. But I don't know howAm I missing something?
Last edited by Simon on 04 Oct 2017, 17:18, edited 1 time in total.
Always watching.
- Simon
- Created software for the community!
- Keys: 0,02
- Posts: 117
- Joined: 23 Nov 2015, 13:34
- Location: Netherlands
- Gender: Male
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:
You were right, fixed this in 1.5.1!Rothaon wrote:- The time isn't firing off, not sure why. So the action in timelimit doesn't trigger either.
Code: Select all
{ "actions":[ {"start":"draw", "type":"contact", "fors":"instant", "until":"instant", "action": { "type": "options", "color": "blue", "text": "Some text", "pause":"false", "time": "10", "options": { }, "timelimit": { "start": "draw", "type": "strokecount", "fors": "instant", "action": "/2", "until": "instant" } }} ]}
Added this.Rothaon wrote:- It may be good for timelimit, answer and options to accept arrays of actions.
Not sure what you mean by this.Rothaon wrote:- Also you cant nest type:options. (I dont mind actually, it's just weird that prompt does xD )
Actually this is working exactly as expected. As I've mentioned earlier, on each event (say slidechange) each card runs through the following actions in this order:Rothaon wrote:A fun fact: This doesn't work:But this does work:Code: Select all
{"actions":[ { "start":"start", "type":"strokecount", "action":"+1", "delay":"3", "fors":"type:any", "until":"type:picture", "after":[{ "start": "draw", "type": "strokecount", "fors": "type:any", "delay":"1", "action": "+5", "until": "type:picture" }] } ]}
Code: Select all
{"actions":[ { "start":"start", "type":"strokecount", "action":"+1", "delay":"3", "fors":"type:any", "until":"type:picture*1", "after":[{ "start": "draw", "type": "strokecount", "fors": "type:any", "delay":"1", "action": "+5", "until": "type:picture*1" }] } ]}
- Check for DELAY (if delay > 0: subtract 1 from delay)
- Check for CONDITIONAL
- Check for UNTIL (if UNTIL is matched, stop here and delete the card from memory)
- Run the ACTION
- Check for UNTIL (if UNTIL is matched, delete the card from memory)
Let's walk through it (uppermost example):
- Your card gets added, and is blocked by DELAY for 3 slides.
- On the first slide it may run it's UNTIL is triggered immediatly (if this slide is a picture)
- The action from AFTER is added, and is blocked by DELAY for 1 slide
- It may run after one slide, however is immediatly stopped by UNTIL (if said slide is a picture)
Turns out you were missing something, but that's more my fault than yours. Some time ago I added switching, but never reported it to the changelog or the wiki.Rothaon wrote:I've been tring to make a +1 strokecount every x slides. But I don't know howAm I missing something?
However now it's in, you can read about it on the wiki here.
For your situation I'd recommend using the following (ups the strokecount by 1 every third slide):
Code: Select all
{
"actions": [
{
"start": "start",
"type": "strokecount",
"fors": "type:any",
"action": "sw:+0,+0,+1",
"until": "end"
}
]
}
Always watching.
- Cian
- Old School
- Keys: 0,44
- Posts: 15
- Joined: 09 Dec 2015, 05:57
- Location: England
- Gender: Male
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:
This looks really promising, not had a chance to properly use it yet, but have noticed one thing that is really bothering me, when it changes pictures or slides, the previous card/picture is still visible in an odd negative kind of way :s its really annoying xD
- Picture | +
- Simon
- Created software for the community!
- Keys: 0,02
- Posts: 117
- Joined: 23 Nov 2015, 13:34
- Location: Netherlands
- Gender: Male
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:
Well that's interesting to say the least, thinking about it I can only attribute it to two possible things:Cian wrote:This looks really promising, not had a chance to properly use it yet, but have noticed one thing that is really bothering me, when it changes pictures or slides, the previous card/picture is still visible in an odd negative kind of way :s its really annoying xDI'm using the latest version of windows 10, if that helps narrow it down at all xD
- Picture | +
- What you're seeing is the preloader, but it should be invisible not half-visible. Also you'd be seeing the next image not the previous one.
- There's something with your images, however I wouldn't know what that'd be then.
You could also try the zip installation instead of using the installer. (or vice versa if you've used the zip before this)
I currently have little clue on how this problem occurs or how to recreate, let alone fix, it.
There's a couple questions I'd like to ask:
- What kind of format are your images. (.jpg, .png, etc.)
- There'd be more, but I'm really confused about this.
Always watching.
-
Fb8oWK84ox
- Beginner
- Keys: 0,00
- Posts: 3
- Joined: 18 Sep 2017, 19:12
- Gender: Transgender
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:
Seems like it won't generate teases on Linux Mint(Probably the latest version)
It just stays on "generating tease" and outputs this error once.(in the console)
It just stays on "generating tease" and outputs this error once.(in the console)
- | +
Hello! ^~^
- Simon
- Created software for the community!
- Keys: 0,02
- Posts: 117
- Joined: 23 Nov 2015, 13:34
- Location: Netherlands
- Gender: Male
- Type: Switch
- Orientation: Bi
- Contact:
I think it's right there in the first line of the error:Fb8oWK84ox wrote:Seems like it won't generate teases on Linux Mint(Probably the latest version)
It just stays on "generating tease" and outputs this error once.(in the console)
Tried Jpegs, different card&picture amounts, different categories, the same error was there every time.
- | +
As you can see, the last slash there is a backslash, whilst it should be a forwardslash for Linux. This is never an issue on Windows, because it catches both forward- and backslashes. I'll fix it in the next update (1.5.3), which I'll try and upload today.lstat '/home/neigh/Downloadings/Black CTIS Viewer-linux-x64/test\01Yeehaw.png'
Also keep any bugs coming, I haven't really been able to test on Linux yet.
Always watching.
-
- Information
-
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests